logo
This is an empty menu. Please make sure your menu has items.
Business Duty Officer

Opportunity to compensate for damages instead of imprisonment is proposed to be given to entrepreneurs, who have not paid VAT.

Opportunity to compensate for damages instead of imprisonment is proposed to be given to entrepreneurs, who have not paid VAT.

Compensate for damages instead of imprisonment. This opportunity offer give entrepreneurs, who have not paid value added tax. The issue was discussed in the Federation Council at a meeting of the relevant committee.

Experts of the public organization "Business Russia" developed a draft law. They propose to replace criminal penalties with double fines for those companies, who have not paid VAT. Plus, they will have to refund the entire cost of the tax.. Reduce the punishment only for those businessmen, who gets caught in violation for the first time.

Parliamentarians believe, that it will be beneficial not only for companies, but also to the state, since VAT is transferred to the federal budget.

«Для формирования благоприятной среды развития предпринимательской деятельности необходимо дальнейшее развитие политики исключения деяний из числа уголовно наказуемых. It would be more profitable for the state and society, if the entrepreneur fully compensated for the damage and was punished financially”, – Senator Vladimir Kravchenko said.

“This has an extremely negative impact not only on the business itself., on the entrepreneur, but it also has a negative impact on budget revenues.. And not only in connection with, that the company often closes, and we see a series of bankruptcies, when an entrepreneur is placed in a pre-trial detention center, because as of today the VAT refund qualification, which is illegal, takes place according to general articles", – noted the head of the expert center for criminal law policy and the execution of judicial acts of "Business Russia", project ambassador “Business Duty Officer” Ekaterina Avdeeva.

According to parliamentarians, Entrepreneurs are now in the spotlight. They are responsible for import substitution.. And also they should generally support the country's economy..

Other news

Share this info. Choose a social media!

pro bono consultation

логотип
Это пустое меню. Пожалуйста, убедитесь, что в вашем меню есть пункты.
Дежурный по бизнесу

Возможность возместить ущерб вместо заключения предлагают дать предпринимателям, которые не заплатили НДС.

Возможность возместить ущерб вместо заключения предлагают дать предпринимателям, которые не заплатили НДС.

Вместо заключения возместить ущерб. Такую возможность предлагают дать предпринимателям, которые не заплатили налог на добавленную стоимость. Вопрос обсудили в Совете Федерации на заседании профильного комитета.

Эксперты общественной организации «Деловая Россия» разработали законопроект. Они предлагают заменить уголовное наказание на двойные штрафы для тех компаний, которые не заплатили НДС. Плюсом к этому они должны будут возместить всю стоимость налога. Смягчат наказание только для тех бизнесменов, кто попадется на нарушении впервые.

Парламентарии считают, что это будет выгоднее не только компаниям, но и государству, поскольку НДС перечисляется в федеральный бюджет.

«Для формирования благоприятной среды развития предпринимательской деятельности необходимо дальнейшее развитие политики исключения деяний из числа уголовно наказуемых. Для государства и общества было бы выгоднее, если бы предприниматель полностью возмещал ущерб и был наказан финансово», – сказал сенатор Владимир Кравченко.

«Это крайне негативно влияет не только на сам бизнес, на самого предпринимателя, но и отрицательное влияние оказывает на поступление в бюджет. И не только в связи с тем, что предприятие закрывается нередко, и мы видим череду банкротств, когда предприниматель помещается в СИЗО, потому что на сегодняшний день квалификация возмещения НДС, который признается незаконным, происходит по общим статьям», – отметила руководитель экспертного центра по уголовно-правовой политике и исполнению судебных актов «Деловой России», амбассадор проекта “Дежурный по бизнесу” Екатерина Авдеева.

По словам парламентариев, предприниматели сейчас находятся в центре внимания. На них лежит задача по импортозамещению. А также они должны в целом поддерживать экономику страны.

Другие новости

Поделитесь информацией. Выберите свою соцсеть!

Консультация pro bono