logo
This is an empty menu. Please make sure your menu has items.
Business Duty Officer

In Russia, they proposed to give indulgence to debtors for housing and communal services. The authorities hope, what will they pay

In Russia, they proposed to give indulgence to debtors for housing and communal services. The authorities hope, what will they pay

The State Duma proposed to cancel the rule, which prohibits subsidies to debtors for housing and communal services. To receive payments, the beneficiary must promise the management company to pay off the debts and sign for it. If the UK never sees the money, then in six months the subsidy will be paid directly to the company. The initiative appeared due to the rapid growth of debt for housing and communal services - Russians massively ignore receipts.

State Duma deputy Vladimir Koshelev, co-author of the bill, told, how even a persistent defaulter can apply for a subsidy. To do this, you need to agree with the management company or utility provider.

“If a citizen has entered into an appropriate agreement, but violates it for six months in a row, no entitlement to benefits, but the form of its presentation is changing. Subsidies are not directed to the beneficiary, and directly to the housing and communal services enterprise ", he added.

The idea appeared due to the growth of housing and communal services debts - only for the first quarter 2022 years they have reached 804,5 billion rubles. This is a new record. State Duma deputy Vladimir Plyakin explained it by, that all around (including utilities) rises in price, and salaries don't go up..

“There have been two raises this year., which was explained by the need for urgent modernization of the housing and communal services infrastructure, but funds have already been allocated for this line of expenditure”, the parliamentarian complained.

Companies, that provide utility services, were delighted with the offer (still would). After all, this way they will have a chance to receive subsidies directly., and not toil with debtors.

legal expert,head of the expert center, ambassador “business officer” Ekaterina Avdeeva believes, that all citizens suffer because of individual debtors. If the management company does not have enough money, then she begins to redistribute the remains. As a result, only essential needs are covered., and the secondary fade into the background. “And this can even lead to tragedy., like falling elevators", she said.

Previously found out, that the Ministry of Construction wanted to increase the number of recipients of subsidies for paying utility bills. Now the state supports those, who pays for housing and communal services (housing and communal services) exceeds 22% from their income. Now, the ministry has proposed lowering this limit to 10-18%, depending on the region..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Other news

Share this info. Choose a social media!

pro bono consultation

логотип
Это пустое меню. Пожалуйста, убедитесь, что в вашем меню есть пункты.
Дежурный по бизнесу

В России предложили дать поблажку должникам по ЖКХ. Власти надеются, что они заплатят

В России предложили дать поблажку должникам по ЖКХ. Власти надеются, что они заплатят

В Госдуме предложили отменить правило, которое запрещает субсидии должникам за жилищно-коммунальные услуги. Чтобы получить выплаты, льготник должен пообещать управляющей компании погасить долги и расписаться за это. Если УК так и не увидит деньги, то через полгода субсидию будут выплачивать напрямую компании. Инициатива появилась из-за бурного роста задолженности за ЖКХ — россияне массово игнорируют квитанции.

Соавтор законопроекта депутат Госдумы Владимир Кошелев рассказал, как даже злостный неплательщик может оформить субсидию. Для этого надо договориться с управляющей компанией или поставщиком коммунальных услуг.

«Если же гражданин заключил соответствующее соглашение, но нарушает его шесть месяцев подряд, право на получение льготы не теряется, но меняется форма её предоставления. Субсидии направляют не самому льготнику, а напрямую предприятию ЖКХ», — добавил он.

Идея появилась из-за роста долгов ЖКХ — только за первый квартал 2022 года они достигли 804,5 млрд рублей. Это новый рекорд. Депутат Госдумы Владимир Плякин объяснил его тем, что всё вокруг (в том числе и коммуналка) дорожает, а зарплаты не растут.

«В этом году повышение прошло два раза, что объяснили потребностью в срочной модернизации инфраструктуры ЖКХ, а ведь уже выделялись средства на эту строку расходов», — посетовал парламентарий.

Компании, которые предоставляют услуги ЖКХ, обрадовались предложению (ещё бы). Ведь так у них появится шанс получать субсидии напрямую, а не маяться с должниками.

Юридический эксперт,руководитель экспертного центра, амбассадор “Дежурного по бизнесу” Екатерина Авдеева считает, что из-за отдельных должников страдают все граждане. Если управляющей компании не хватает денег, то она начинает перераспределять остатки. В итоге покрываются только главные нужды, а второстепенные уходят на второй план. «А это может привести даже к трагедии, например к падению лифтов», — заявила она.

Ранее выяснилось, что Минстрой захотел увеличить число получателей субсидии на оплату коммуналки. Сейчас государство поддерживает тех, у кого плата за жилищно-коммунальные услуги (ЖКУ) превышает 22% от их доходов. Теперь же в министерстве предложили понизить этот предел до 10–18% в зависимости от региона.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Другие новости

Поделитесь информацией. Выберите свою соцсеть!

Консультация pro bono