logo
This is an empty menu. Please make sure your menu has items.
Business Duty Officer

The State Duma wants to lift the ban on the payment of subsidies to debtors for housing and communal services

The State Duma wants to lift the ban on the payment of subsidies to debtors for housing and communal services

8 November – IA VT (In Tatarstan). A draft law on the return of preferential payments to debtors is being considered, however, if only one condition is not met, a non-person will receive a subsidy, and housing and communal services

Now debtors of housing and communal services cannot receive subsidies to pay bills. The Russian State Duma proposed to change this, writes the newspaper "Izvestia".

To apply for a subsidy, the beneficiary will have to sign an agreement on repayment of the debt. And if a person still does not pay receipts for six months, he will not be deprived of the right to payments. His subsidy will only be redirected to housing and communal services enterprises.

The bill is under consideration by the Ministry of Construction. MPs believe, the introduction of a new amendment will help reduce the debts of the population for utilities, otherwise, the total amount of debt in the first quarter of this year reached 804,5 billion rubles.

If utilities receive payment on time, this will have a positive impact on the quality of their services., experts are sure. And with insufficient funding, management companies are focused on providing primary tasks., and a little less important remain to wait in the wings.

And it can even lead to tragedy., for example, to the fall of the elevators, – the head of the Expert Center for Criminal Law Policy and Enforcement of Judicial Acts described the situation ,ambassador “business officer” Ekaterina Avdeeva.

Experts believe, it is necessary to better convey information to the citizens of Russia. including about, what benefits they are entitled to and how to apply for them.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Other news

Share this info. Choose a social media!

pro bono consultation

логотип
Это пустое меню. Пожалуйста, убедитесь, что в вашем меню есть пункты.
Дежурный по бизнесу

В Госдуме хотят отменить запрет на выплату субсидий должникам за ЖКУ

В Госдуме хотят отменить запрет на выплату субсидий должникам за ЖКУ

8 ноября – ИА ВТ (В Татарстане). Рассматривается законопроект о возвращении должникам льготных выплат, однако при несоблюдении всего одного условия субсидию будет получать не человек, а ЖКУ

Сейчас должники ЖКХ не могут получать субсидии на оплату счетов. Российская Госдума предложила это изменить, пишет газета «Известия».

Для оформления субсидии льготнику придётся подписать договор о погашении задолженности. А если человек всё равно не будет оплачивать квитанции в течение полугода, права на выплаты его не лишат. Его субсидию всего лишь перенаправят предприятиям ЖКХ.

Законопроект находится на стадии рассмотрения в Минстрое. Депутаты полагают, внесение новой поправки поможет снизить долги населения за коммунальные услуги, а то общая сумма долга в первом квартале текущего года достигла 804,5 млрд рублей.

Если предприятия ЖКХ будут получать оплату своевременно, это положительно скажется на качестве предоставляемых ими услуг, уверены специалисты. А при недостаточном финансировании управляющие компании сосредоточены на обеспечении первостепенных задач, а чуть менее важные остаются дожидаться своего часа.

А это может привести даже к трагедии, например, к падению лифтов, — обрисовала ситуацию глава Экспертного центра по уголовно-правовой политике и исполнению судебных актов ,амбассадор “Дежурного по бизнесу” Екатерина Авдеева.

Эксперты считают, необходимо лучше доносить информацию до граждан России. В том числе о том, какие льготы им положены и каким образом можно оформить документы на их получение.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Другие новости

Поделитесь информацией. Выберите свою соцсеть!

Консультация pro bono