logo
This is an empty menu. Please make sure your menu has items.
Business Duty Officer

Law texts, posted on the website Pravo.gov.ru will become official

Law texts, posted on the website Pravo.gov.ru will become official

Since July 1 July www.pravo.gov.ru became the single place for the official publication of legal acts. The President of the Russian Federation signed a decree "On some issues of placing texts of legal acts on the "Official Internet Portal of Legal Information" (www.pravo.gov.ru)».

Decree of the President of the Russian Federation dated 03.03.2022 № 90 “On some issues of placing the texts of legal acts on “Official Internet portal of legal information” (www.pravo.gov.ru)”.

The decree establishes, that pravo.gov.ru is the only official state information and legal resource in the Russian Federation; texts of legal acts with amendments made to them, posted on pravo.gov.ru starting from 1 July 2022 y, are official.

On the site you can find the official publication of laws, amended text of legal acts, Russian legislation, new arrivals of the legislation of the Russian Federation, public legal information centers (points of free free access of citizens to legal information in electronic form), general information (articles, guidelines, news).


Who will post the texts of legal acts?

The order of placement of texts is determined by the Federal Security Service (FSO) of the Russian Federation in coordination with the state-legal department of the president and the apparatus of the State Duma.

The Federal Security Service prepares the texts of the laws of the Russian Federation on the amendment to the Constitution of the Russian Federation, federal constitutional laws, federal laws and legal acts of the President, taking into account changes, added to them after 1 July 2022 y (with the exception of legal acts or their individual provisions, containing information, constituting a state secret, or confidential information) and placement of these texts on the official Internet portal of legal information; approves uniform requirements for issuance, accommodation, storage and dissemination of texts of legal acts in electronic form.

Why is it necessary to publish the texts of legal acts??

This is done in order to ensure the President of the Russian Federation, governments, other public authorities, organizations and citizens of the official, complete and reliable legal information, says in the decree. And also for that, to count down the date of entry into law (or other act) in force. So, the day of official publication of the law is the first publication of the full text in any of the four official sources.

In addition to the site parvo.gov.ru, there are three more official publishers:

1. "Collection of Legislation of the Russian Federation" - laws are published here, and acts of the President of the Russian Federation, and acts of the Government of the Russian Federation, and decisions of the Constitutional Court of the Russian Federation, and other important documents. Look, What do the editions of the Collection of Legislation look like?, and what is printed, You can always visit the official website - www.szrf.ru
2. "Parliamentary newspaper" is a publication of the legislative body - the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation. Laws are published here - federal constitutional (FCZ), federal (FZ), as well as other acts of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation, as well as news: about politics, economy, culture, incidents and the like. The Parliamentary Newspaper also has an official website - www.pnp.ru.
3. "Russian newspaper" – This is a publication of the Government of the Russian Federation. Is the official publisher of laws, other Acts of Parliament, acts of the President of the Russian Federation and the Government of the Russian Federation, decisions of the Constitutional Court of the Russian Federation, acts of the Central Election Commission of the Russian Federation and other significant documents. The newspaper also has an official website - www.rg.ru. "Rossiyskaya Gazeta" is convenient when searching for recently adopted laws by keywords. Official publishers are required to publish the full text of the law only for the first time. If the law is amended, there is an obligation to publish only the text of the new amendment law. As for other sources (sites, newspaper, collections), they publish the texts of legal acts within the framework of the law, but, are not required to publish the document within the time period established by law.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Other news

Share this info. Choose a social media!

pro bono consultation

логотип
Menu Закрыть
Закрыть
Дежурный по бизнесу

Тексты законов, размещенные на сайте Pravo.gov.ru станут официальными

Тексты законов, размещенные на сайте Pravo.gov.ru станут официальными

С 1 июля www.pravo.gov.ru  стал единым местом официальной публикации правовых актов. Президент РФ подписал указ «О некоторых вопросах размещения текстов правовых актов на «Официальном интернет-портале правовой информации» (www.pravo.gov.ru)».

Указ Президента Российской Федерации от 03.03.2022 № 90 «О некоторых вопросах размещения текстов правовых актов на «Официальном интернет-портале правовой информации» (www.pravo.gov.ru)».

Указ устанавливает, что pravo.gov.ru является единым официальным государственным информационно-правовым ресурсом в РФ; тексты правовых актов с внесёнными в них изменениями, размещаемые на pravo.gov.ru начиная с 1 июля 2022 года, являются официальными.

На сайте можно найти официальное опубликование законов, текст правовых актов с внесенными изменениями, законодательство России, новые поступления законодательства РФ, публичные центры правовой информации (пункты свободного бесплатного доступа граждан к правовой информации в электронном виде), общую информацию (статьи, методические рекомендации, новости).


Кто будет размещать тексты правовых актов?

Порядок размещения текстов определяется Федеральной службой охраны (ФСО) РФ по согласованию с государственно-правовым управлением президента и аппаратом Государственной Думы.

ФСО осуществляет подготовку текстов законов РФ о поправке к Конституции РФ, федеральных конституционных законов, федеральных законов и правовых актов президента с учётом изменений, внесённых в них после 1 июля 2022 года (за исключением правовых актов или отдельных их положений, содержащих сведения, составляющие государственную тайну, или сведения конфиденциального характера) и размещение этих текстов на официальном интернет-портале правовой информации; утверждает единые требования выпуску, размещению, хранению и распространению распространению текстов правовых актов в электронном виде.

Для чего необходима публикация текстов правовых актов?

Это делается в целях обеспечения президента РФ, правительства, иных органов публичной власти, организаций и граждан официальной, полной и достоверной правовой информацией, говорится в указе. А также для того, чтобы отсчитывать дату вступления закона (или другого акта) в силу. Так, днем официального опубликования закона считается первая публикация полного текста в любом из четырех официальных источников.

Помимо сайта parvo.gov.ru существует еще три официальных публикатора:

1. «Собрание законодательства РФ» – здесь публикуются и законы, и акты Президента РФ, и акты Правительства РФ, и решения Конституционного суда РФ, и другие важные документ. Посмотреть, как выглядят выпуски «Собрания законодательства», и что там печатают, Вы всегда можете на официальном сайте – www.szrf.ru
2. «Парламентская газета» – это издание законодательного органа – Федерального собрания РФ. Здесь публикуются законы – федеральные конституционные (ФКЗ), федеральные (ФЗ), а еще другие акты самого Федерального Собрания РФ, а также новости: о политике, экономике, культуре, происшествиях и тому подобном. У «Парламентской газеты» тоже есть официальный сайт – www.pnp.ru.
3. «Российская газета» — это издание Правительства РФ. Является официальным публикатором законов, других актов парламента, актов Президента РФ и Правительства РФ, решений Конституционного суда РФ, актов Центральной избирательной комиссии РФ и других значимых документов. У газеты тоже есть официальный сайт – www.rg.ru. «Российская газета» удобна при поиске недавно принятых законов по ключевым словам. Официальные публикаторы обязаны обнародовать полный текст закона только в первый раз. Если к закону принята поправка, наступает обязанность опубликовать только текст нового закона о поправке. Что касается иных источников (сайтов, газет, сборников), они публикуют тексты правовых актов в рамках закона, однако, не обязаны обнародовать документ в установленный законодательством срок.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.

Другие новости

Поделитесь информацией. Выберите свою соцсеть!

Консультация pro bono