logo
This is an empty menu. Please make sure your menu has items.
Business Duty Officer

Transition to domestic software: step-by-step instruction

Transition to domestic software: step-by-step instruction

In the development of the trend of digitalization and support for domestic software, the Ministry of Digital Development, Communications and Mass Media of the Russian Federation launched a new mechanism to support small and medium-sized businesses. Now SMEs will be able to buy Russian software on 50% cheaper. To the copyright holder the rest 50% the cost will be compensated in accordance with the Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation from 28 June 2021 y. No1031 at the expense of subsidies, allocated to the Russian Fund for the Development of Information Technologies from the budget.

Software, which will be able to participate in the program, should be included in the unified register of Russian programs for electronic computers and databases (among the known systems in the registry are the search engine "GARANT SYSTEM", System of electronic document management and automation of business processes "E1 Euphrates", Kaspersky Total Security for Business and others); it should be used through a cloud infrastructure; it should be aimed at increasing the productivity of the business process and reducing its costs; a simple contract must be concluded between the SME entity and the software owner (non-exclusive) License (sublicenses).

Selection of Russian rights holders and developers of cloud software, as well as participants, who will receive the right to purchase such software in a preferential mode, has already started. You can apply for participation in the program here: https://мсп.рфрит.рф

Other news

Share this info. Choose a social media!

pro bono consultation

логотип
Дежурный по бизнесу

Переход на отечественный софт: пошаговая инструкция

Переход на отечественный софт: пошаговая инструкция

В развитие тренда цифровизации и поддержки отечественного софта Министерство цифрового развития, связи и массовых коммуникаций РФ запустило новый механизм поддержки малого и среднего бизнеса. Теперь субъекты МСП смогут покупать российское программное обеспечение на 50% дешевле. Правообладателю остальные 50% стоимости будут компенсированы в соответствии с Постановлением Правительства РФ от 28 июня 2021 г. №1031 за счет субсидий, выделенных Российскому фонду развития информационных технологий из бюджета.

Программное обеспечение, которое сможет участвовать в программе, должно быть включено в единый реестр российских программ для электронных вычислительных машин и баз данных (среди известных систем в реестре числятся поисковая «СИСТЕМА Гарант», Система электронного документооборота и автоматизации бизнес-процессов «Е1 Евфрат», Kaspersky Total Security для бизнеса и другие); его использование должно осуществляться посредством облачной инфраструктуры; оно должно быть направлено на повышение производительности бизнес-процесса и снижение его издержек; между субъектом МСП и правообладателем ПО должен быть заключен договор простой (неисключительной) лицензии (сублицензии).

Отбор российских правообладателей и разработчиков облачного программного обеспечения, а также участников, которые получат право покупки такого ПО в льготном режиме, уже стартовал. Подать заявку на участие в программе можно по ссылке: https://мсп.рфрит.рф

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Другие новости

Поделитесь информацией. Выберите свою соцсеть!

Консультация pro bono