logo
This is an empty menu. Please make sure your menu has items.
Business Duty Officer

Settling the conditions under which one could communicate with their child

Conditions under which one could communicate with their child

We will select the optimal solution that satisfies the interests of both parents and, most importnantly, the child!

Identifying the order of communication with the child

How we help:

From the point of view of legal norms, определение порядка общения с ребенком – это определенные временные интервалы, periods or specific time of communication and conditions of communication between the child and the parent, who doesn't live with the child. All these issues can be resolved peacefully, or in court, which must be attended by a representative of the guardianship authority.

In what cases there is an appeal to the court:

  • One parent, with whom the child lives with, prevents communication with the other parent;
  • The plaintiff wishes to change the previously established conditions of communication;
  • The defendant violates the conditions of communication with the child, forcing the plaintiff to go to court.

The court, in its turn, takes into account:

  • Child's age;
  • Their health situation;
  • The level of attachment to each parent;
  • Mental health situation of both parents;
  • What the parent do for a living and their income.

Peculiarities of consideration of the case :

  • The court session is attended by the tutorship and guardianship authorities, who are actively involved in the judicial process. They give an opinion on the possibility or impossibility of communication between the child and the parent and select possible communication options, all of that they indicate in their report to the court.
  • The court makes a decision based on the psychological, physical well-being, upbringing and moral development of the child. Personally attending and giving your explanations regarding the case, a child begins when he reaches the age of 10. If the court considers the possibility of the child being harmed, then it will limit or prohibit communication between the parent and the child.

As a result, the court regulates:

  • Schedule of meetings (exact dates);
  • way of communication (in the presence of the other parent, other relatives, alone);
  • place of meetings;
  • duration of meetings.

To conclude it all, it's worth adding that there should be an impressive package of documents, that proves every circumstance that you are going to refer to in choosing the order of communication with the child. If you want to achieve a positive result, you shouldn't treat it as something not serious and ypu should trust a proffessional who specializes in operating such cases , since only they will be able to observe all your rights and legitimate interests in such a difficult matter as determining the order of communication with the child.
Business Duty Officer has developed a successful algorithm of actions, which allows you to achieve maximum results in matters of determining the order of communication with the child. We can provide advice until the procedure is fully accompanied, which is confirmed by many years of successful practice in this category of cases. Our team of successful lawyers and lawyers approaches each case responsibly, with which people come to us and are ready to provide assistance in conducting the most difficult divorce cases, в том числе с иностранным элементом. We understand, that every case is unique, and our professionalism and experience helps to find the most suitable solution.

4 steps to the solution of your issue:

1. You leave a request with a question that you're interested in.

Fill out the form on the site, and we call you back .

2. Professional lawyers will contact you to agree on further actions.

State your question in more detail by phone, arrange a personal meeting.

3. Offer a solution.

Once again we analyze the ways to resolve the issue in a personal meeting, agree on a roadmap, we conclude a contract.

4. We defend your rights and legitimate interests in determining the order of communication with the child.

We provide full support for the procedure for determining the order of communication with the child!

Why are we?
pro bono consultation

логотип
Menu Закрыть
Закрыть
Дежурный по бизнесу

Определение порядка общения с ребёнком

Порядок общения с ребёнком

Подберём оптимальное решение удовлетворяющее интересы обоих родителей и в первую очередь ребёнка!

Определение порядка общения с ребенком

Как мы помогаем:

С точки зрения правовых норм, определение порядка общения с ребенком – это определенные временные интервалы, периоды или конкретное время общения и условия общения ребенка и родителя, который с ним не проживает. Все эти вопросы могут решаться мирно, или же через суд, на котором обязательно должен присутствовать представитель органа опеки.

В каких случаях происходит обращение в суд:

  • Один родитель, с которым проживает ребенок, препятствует общению с другим родителем.
  • Истец желает изменить ранее установленные условия общения
  • Ответчик нарушает условия общения с ребенком, вынуждая истца обратиться в суд.

Суд, в свою очередь, учитывает:

  • Возраст ребенка
  • Его здоровье
  • Степень привязанности к каждому из родителей
  • Моральное состояние обоих родителей
  • Род деятельности и доходы родителей

Особенности рассмотрения дела:

  • На заседании суда присутствуют органы опеки и попечительства, которые активно участвуют в судебном процессе. Они дают заключение о возможности или не возможности общения ребенка и родителя и подбирают возможные варианты общения, которые указывают в своём заключении для суда.
  • Суд принимает решение исходя из психологического, физического благополучия, воспитания и нравственного развития ребенка. Лично присутствовать и давать свои пояснения относительно дела, ребёнок начинает при достижения им 10-и летнего возраста. Если суд усмотрит возможность нанесения вреда ребенку, то он ограничит или запретит общение родителя с ребенком.

В итоге суд регламентирует:

  • график встреч (точные даты);
  • форму общения (в присутствии другого родителя, других родственников, наедине);
  • место общения;
  • продолжительность общения.

Резюмируя все вышесказанное, стоит добавить ко всему внушительный пакет документов, доказывающий каждое обстоятельство на которое вы собираетесь ссылаться в вопросе определения порядка общения с ребёнком. В случае если вы хотите добиться положительного результата, не стоит его отпускать решение вопроса на самотек и стоит довериться профессионалу специализирующемуся на решении этой категории дел, ведь только он сможет соблюсти все ваши права и законные интересы в таком непростом деле как определение порядка общения с ребёнком.
Дежурный по бизнесу выработал успешный алгоритм действий, который позволяет добиваться максимального результата в вопросах определение порядка общения с ребёнком. Мы можем как предоставить консультацию до полного сопровождения процедуры, что подтверждается многолетней успешной практикой по данной категории дел. Наша команда успешных юристов и адвокатов ответственно подходит к каждому делу, с которым к нам приходят и готова предоставить содействие по ведению самых непростых бракоразводных дел, в том числе с иностранным элементом. Мы понимаем, что каждый случай уникален, но наш профессионализм и опыт помогает найти самое подходящее решение.

4 шага до решения вашего вопроса :

1.Вы оставляете заявку с интересующим Вас вопросом

Заполняете форму на сайте, и мы сами перезваниваем

2. Профессиональные юристы связываются с Вами для согласования дальнейших действий

Подробнее излагаете свой вопрос по телефону, договариваемся о личной встрече

3. Предлагаем решение

Ещё раз анализируем пути решения вопроса при личной встрече, согласовываем дорожную карту, заключаем договор

4. Мы отстаиваем ваши права и законные интересы в вопросе определения порядка общения с ребёнком

Осуществляем полное сопровождение процедуры определения порядка общения с ребёнком!

Почему мы?
Консультация pro bono