logo
This is an empty menu. Please make sure your menu has items.
Business Duty Officer

Number of closed companies in Russia in 2022 year exceeded the number of open 13,6%

Number of closed companies in Russia in 2022 year exceeded the number of open 13,6%

Number of closed companies in Russia last year exceeded number of open 38 outside., or 13,6%. These are the data of the FinExpertiza study. Also, according to the FTS, it turned out, what the 2022 year in the country was opened 242,1 thousands. new business ventures. It's on 19,2 outside., or on 8,6% more than the previous year. The number of closed organizations decreased by 93,9 outside., or on 25,1%, to 280,2 thousands. Similar dynamics were also observed in 2021 year - the number of open enterprises increased by 3,9%, а закрытых снизилось на 27,4%. Ситуацию прокомментировала Head of the Expert Center for Criminal Law Policy and Enforcement of Judicial Acts of "Business Russia", Associate Professor, Department of Legal Support of the Market Economy, IGSU RANEPA, ambassador “business officer” Ekaterina Avdeeva.

– The dynamics of registrations and liquidations of legal entities is a natural continuation of existing trends, related to sanctions pressure, export-import restrictions, wave of partial mobilization. This is not about turbulence in Russian business, but about the structural transformation of the economy.

The indicator of registrations and liquidations of legal entities in general poorly reflects the state of business in the country. Most of the closed companies are excluded from the Unified State Register of Legal Entities by the decision of the tax authority. Tax "cleansing" updated the register, liquidating actual inactive legal entities, who had an unreliable legal address, did not submit tax returns, did not carry out operations on bank accounts, had fictitious directors, etc.. In other words, the tax authority removed from the register of the company, that potentially pose risks to economic development and business activity.

At the same time, the exit of foreign companies should not be ruled out., who left the Russian market without selling the business to the owner of the Russian division, one side, and, on the other hand, closure of companies due to capital outflow or departure of foreign partners. Finally, many people have taken a wait-and-see attitude, minimizing risks, which are assumed in the conduct of business.

It is important to understand, that when analyzing the dynamics of registrations and liquidations of legal entities, one should not focus on quantitative, and on a quality indicator, real activity of the company and benefits for the economy. Government support measures stimulate both existing businesses, as well as investment projects and the opening of new industries, which will contribute to import substitution, development of domestic technologies and maintenance of the economic sovereignty of the state. These ambitious goals are planned to be achieved, in particular, through fiscal, monetary and regulatory measures, application of the reginveststandard and agreements on the protection and promotion of investments.

Start 2023 year seems to be a time of new business opportunities, without competition from Western companies and with the strongest support from the Government. We hope, that entrepreneurs, as acting, as well as potential, take advantage of this difficult, but a unique period for the prosperity of companies, industries, states.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Other news

Share this info. Choose a social media!

pro bono consultation

логотип
Это пустое меню. Пожалуйста, убедитесь, что в вашем меню есть пункты.
Дежурный по бизнесу

Количество закрытых компаний в РФ в 2022 году превысило число открытых на 13,6%

Количество закрытых компаний в РФ в 2022 году превысило число открытых на 13,6%

Количество закрытых компаний в РФ в минувшем году превысило количество открытых на 38 тыс., или 13,6%. Таковы данные исследовании FinExpertiza. Также по данным ФНС выяснилось, что за 2022 год в стране было открыто 242,1 тыс. новых коммерческих предприятий. Это на 19,2 тыс., или на 8,6% больше по сравнению с предшествующим годом. Количество закрытых организаций сократилось на 93,9 тыс., или на 25,1%, до 280,2 тыс. Подобная динамика наблюдалась и в 2021 году – количество открытых предприятий выросло на 3,9%, а закрытых снизилось на 27,4%. Ситуацию прокомментировала руководитель Экспертного центра по уголовно-правовой политике и исполнения судебных актов «Деловой России», доцент Кафедры правового обеспечения рыночной экономики ИГСУ РАНХиГС, амбассадор “Дежурного по бизнесу” Екатерина Авдеева.

– Динамика регистраций и ликвидаций юрлиц является закономерным продолжением существующих трендов, связанных с санкционным давлением, экспортно-импортными ограничениями, волной частичной мобилизации. Речь идет не о турбулентности в российском бизнесе, а о структурной трансформации экономики.

Показатель регистраций и ликвидаций юрлиц в целом плохо отражает состояние бизнеса в стране. Большая часть закрывшихся компаний исключена из ЕГРЮЛ решением налогового органа. Налоговая «зачистка» актуализировала реестр, ликвидировав фактические недействующие юрлица, которые имели недостоверный юридический адрес, не сдавали налоговую отчетность, не проводили операций по банковским счетам, имели фиктивных директоров и т.д. Иными словами, налоговый орган исключил из реестра компании, которые потенциально представляют риски для экономического развития и деловой активности.

В то же время не стоит исключать уход зарубежных компаний, которые покинули российской рынок без продажи бизнеса собственнику российского подразделения, с одной стороны, и, с другой стороны, закрытие компаний в связи с оттоком капитала или уходом иностранных партнеров. Наконец, многие люди заняли выжидательную позицию, минимизируя риски, которые предполагаются при ведении предпринимательской деятельности.

Важно понимать, что при анализе динамики регистраций и ликвидаций юрлиц следует ориентироваться не на количественный, а на качественный показатель, реальную деятельность компании и пользу для экономики. Государственные меры поддержки стимулируют как существующий бизнес, так и инвестиционные проекты и открытие новых производств, которые будут способствовать импортозамещению, развитию отечественных технологий и поддержанию экономического суверенитета государства. Эти амбициозные цели планируется достичь, в частности, за счет налогово-бюджетных, денежно-кредитных и нормативно-правовых мер, применения регинвестстандарта и соглашений о защите и поощрении капиталовложений.

Начало 2023 года представляется временем новых возможностей для бизнеса, без конкуренции западных компаний и с мощнейшей поддержкой Правительства. Надеемся, что предприниматели, как действующие, так и потенциальные, воспользуются этим непростым, но уникальным периодом для процветания компаний, отраслей, государства.

 

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Другие новости

Поделитесь информацией. Выберите свою соцсеть!

Консультация pro bono