logo
This is an empty menu. Please make sure your menu has items.
Business Duty Officer

Experts “business officer” commented on the situation with bloggers

Experts “business officer” commented on the situation with bloggers

Bloggers do not need to flee Russia in case, if they are prosecuted. This was stated “Izvestia” ambassador “business officer”, member of the general council “Business Russia”, Head of the Expert Center for Criminal Law Policy and Enforcement of Judicial Acts Ekaterina Avdeeva, who responded to the initiation of a criminal case against blogger Elena Blinovskaya.

The expert emphasized, that law enforcement officers have learned to recognize the illegal schemes of bloggers to evade the main system of taxation and from paying taxes, which are subject to deduction to the state budget, including digital trail.

“They learned to recognize the digital footprint from the beginning of a transaction to the final recipient.. Therefore, the additional assessment of taxes and the imputation of tax structures is a matter of time.. But in connection with the amendments to the Criminal Procedure Code of the Russian Federation that entered into force in March 2023 year in case of payment of tax arrears before the decision to initiate a criminal case is made, a decision is made to refuse to initiate a criminal case”, - said the specialist.

According to her, bloggers need to submit updated declarations on time.

Besides, Ekaterina Avdeeva warned bloggers not to flee, because it creates the prerequisites for choosing the most severe measure of restraint in the form of detention. Therefore, the expert called this strategy of bloggers wrong..

“However, even after the initiation of a criminal case, one can expect its termination or release from criminal punishment in connection with Art.. 28.1 Criminal Procedure Code of the Russian Federation and Art. 76.1 Criminal Code of the Russian Federation depending on the stage, on which the full payment of the tax arrears occurs”, – said Avdeeva.

Still she thinks, what bloggers should “turn on your own sense of justice” and take the right action, that do not create criminal-legal risks for them.

“A slogan for them “Pay your taxes and sleep easy” is relevant”, - concluded the specialist.

Detention of blogger Blinovskaya for tax evasion

Elena Blinovskaya was detained 27 April for tax evasion on 918 million rubles. Блогерша tried to leave Russia on a Maybach, however, she was stopped along the way. As it appears, Someone warned Blinovskaya, что ее собираются задержать. Она купила билет на самолет в Казахстан, to confuse the operatives, and she got into a foreign car and headed towards Belarus.

To the creator “Marathon of desires” завели criminal case об уклонении от уплаты налогов на сумму более 918 million rubles, as well as on the legalization of funds in excess of 43 million rubles.

According to investigators, Blinovskaya used the business splitting scheme and did not pay income tax for the period 2019–2021 for a total amount of more than 918 million rubles. Elena transferred her income to accounts 18 organizations and three individual entrepreneurs, to lower incomes and avoid paying high taxes.

Other news

Share this info. Choose a social media!

pro bono consultation

логотип
Это пустое меню. Пожалуйста, убедитесь, что в вашем меню есть пункты.
Дежурный по бизнесу

Эксперты “Дежурного по бизнесу” прокомментировали ситуацию с блогерами

Эксперты “Дежурного по бизнесу” прокомментировали ситуацию с блогерами

Блогерам не нужно бежать из России в случае, если на них возбуждено уголовное дело. Об этом заявила “Известиям” амбассадор “Дежурного по бизнесу”, член генсовета “Деловой России”, руководитель Экспертного центра по уголовно-правовой политике и исполнению судебных актов Екатерина Авдеева, которая отреагировала на возбуждение уголовного дела в отношении блогерши Елены Блиновской.

Эксперт подчеркнула, что правоохранители научились распознавать противоправные схемы блогеров по уклонению от основной системы налогообложения и от уплаты налогов, которые подлежат отчислению в бюджет государства, в том числе по цифровому следу.

“Они научились распознавать цифровой след от начала трансакции до конечного получателя. Поэтому доначисление налогов и вменение налоговых составов – это вопрос времени. Но в связи со вступившими в законную силу поправками в УПК РФ в марте 2023 года в случае уплаты налоговой недоимки до принятия решения о возбуждении уголовного дела выносится постановление об отказе в возбуждении уголовного дела”, – отметила специалист.

По ее словам, блогерам необходимо вовремя подавать уточненные декларации.

Кроме того, Екатерина Авдеева предостерегла блогеров от бегства, потому что это создает предпосылки для избрания наиболее жесткой меры пресечения в виде заключения под стражу. Поэтому такую стратегию блогеров эксперт назвала неправильной.

“Однако даже после возбуждения уголовного дела можно ожидать его прекращения или освобождения от уголовного наказания в связи со ст. 28.1 УПК РФ и ст. 76.1 УК РФ в зависимости от стадии, на которой происходит полная уплата налоговой недоимки”, – указала Авдеева.

Еще она считает, что блогеры должны “включить собственное правосознание” и предпринять правильные действия, не создающие для них уголовно-правовых рисков.

“Для них слоган “Заплати налоги и спи спокойно” является актуальным”, – заключила специалист.

Задержание блогера Блиновской за неуплату налогов

Елена Блиновская была задержана 27 апреля за уклонение от уплаты налогов на 918 млн рублей. Блогерша пыталась уехать из России на Maybach, однако ее задержали по пути. Судя по всему, Блиновскую кто-то предупредил, что ее собираются задержать. Она купила билет на самолет в Казахстан, чтобы запутать оперативников, а сама села в иномарку и направилась в сторону Белоруссии.

На создательницу “Марафона желаний” завели уголовное дело об уклонении от уплаты налогов на сумму более 918 млн рублей, а также о легализации денежных средств на сумму свыше 43 млн рублей.

По версии следствия, Блиновская использовала схему дробления бизнеса и не уплатила за период 2019–2021 годов налог на доходы на общую сумму более 918 млн рублей. Елена перечислила свои доходы на счета 18 организаций и трех индивидуальных предпринимателей, чтобы занизить доходы и не платить высокие налоги.

Другие новости

Поделитесь информацией. Выберите свою соцсеть!

Консультация pro bono