logo
This is an empty menu. Please make sure your menu has items.
Business Duty Officer

The expert spoke about compliance with the moratorium on inspections of enterprises and entrepreneurs

The expert spoke about compliance with the moratorium on inspections of enterprises and entrepreneurs

Since the beginning of the year, the Prosecutor General's Office has rejected more than 60% unscheduled inspections of business by control and supervisory authorities. The exception is the safety of life and health of people.. The burden on entrepreneurs has been removed due to the economic assault against the backdrop of a special military operation. However, business and business associations record violations by inspection bodies despite the moratorium.

Who is more likely to abuse: federal, regional or municipal authorities? Which areas of business are subject to statutory audits? What phenomena have replaced inspections and is there a need to extend the moratorium? - Ekaterina Avdeeva, head of the expert center for criminal law policy and enforcement of judicial acts of Business Russia, said on the air of RBC Ufa:

“A moratorium on inspections of enterprises and entrepreneurs is a necessary step, which significantly reduces the administrative burden on the business. A significant increase in incidents in the areas, which has a moratorium, not visible, in connection with which it can be stated that there are no obvious costs, while the benefits for the business community are clear. To increase the effectiveness of the moratorium on verification activities, a mechanism for a risk-based approach in the business environment should be established, and also built a system of preventive measures in law enforcement and control and supervisory authorities ".

Watch the video in full at RBC Ufa link with 08:37.

Other news

Share this info. Choose a social media!

pro bono consultation

логотип
Это пустое меню. Пожалуйста, убедитесь, что в вашем меню есть пункты.
Дежурный по бизнесу

Эксперт рассказал о соблюдении моратория на проверки предприятий и предпринимателей

Эксперт рассказал о соблюдении моратория на проверки предприятий и предпринимателей

С начала года Генеральная прокуратура отклонила более 60% внеплановых проверок бизнеса со стороны контрольно-надзорных органов. Исключение составляют вопросы безопасности жизни и здоровья людей. Нагрузка с предпринимателей снята в связи с экономическим штурмом на фоне специальной военной операции. Однако бизнес и деловые объединения фиксируют нарушения со стороны проверяющих органов вопреки мораторию.

Кто в большей степени допускает злоупотребления: федеральные, региональные или муниципальные органы власти? Какие сферы бизнеса подвергаются допустимым законодательством проверкам? Какие явления пришли на смену проверкам и есть ли потребность продлевать мораторий? – рассказала в эфире РБК Уфа руководитель экспертного центра по уголовно-правовой политике и исполнению судебных актов «Деловой России» Екатерина Авдеева:

«Мораторий на проверки предприятий и предпринимателей – это необходимый шаг, который существенно снижает административную нагрузку на бизнес. Существенного роста происшествий в сферах, в которых введен мораторий, не наблюдается, в связи с чем можно констатировать отсутствие явных издержек, тогда как плюсы для предпринимательского сообщества очевидны. Для повышения эффективности моратория на проверочные мероприятия должен быть налажен механизм рискориентированного подхода в предпринимательской среде, а также выстроена система профилактических мероприятий в правоохранительных и контрольно-надзорных органах».

Смотрите видеосюжет полностью на РБК Уфа по ссылке с 08:37.

Другие новости

Поделитесь информацией. Выберите свою соцсеть!

Консультация pro bono