logo
This is an empty menu. Please make sure your menu has items.
Business Duty Officer

Ekaterina Avdeeva - on the mechanisms to support import substitution

Ekaterina Avdeeva - on the mechanisms to support import substitution

During the period of structural transformation, the adjustment of the cost of investment loans is aimed at support for the import substitution mechanism. Access to cheap loans for investment purposes should be given to SMEs and manufacturing enterprises, including counterparties of state-owned companies under offset contracts.

Reducing lending rates for the creation and modernization of production is a demanded measure. Such support has already brought results - business activity increased in July, 13% companies reported sales growth. This indicates that, that the emphasis has shifted in favor of finding mutually beneficial public-private partnerships, building a dialogue between business and government, reformatting processes in difficult conditions. Today, entrepreneurs see support measures as an opportunity to find a foothold and set the right vector for development.

However, lowering lending rates is not enough, which rests on the reduction of the key rate. Such loans will be issued only for a grace period of three years.. Then, for another two years, the conditions will be calculated according to the formula: key rate at the date of signing the contract plus no more than 2,75%. Central Bank rate now 8%, that is, at the end of the grace period, the rate on business loans will be almost 11%. An increase in the preferential rate in almost 3 times may trigger additional credit risks, up to bankruptcy.

For the effective functioning of import substitution, businesses need cheap money to restructure their processes, development and modernization of its production facilities to build work on new niches of the economy. However, it is important to consider preventive measures as well., aimed at protecting entrepreneurs from their misuse of funds.

In Russia, there is a request for support for logistics, manufacturing and tourism companies, as well as the agro-industrial complex. These are representatives of the most sensitive to crisis manifestations of micro- and small business, who will be the main beneficiaries of the program. Organizations can also take advantage of soft loans, who will conclude offset contracts under 223-FZ and participate in training programs for suppliers - SMEs.

Statistics of the Ministry of Economic Development show a significant increase in the involvement of businesses in subsidy programs. As of 1 January 2022 y. current portfolio of the concessional SME lending program, formed under loan agreements with 30,8 thousands. SMEs, made up 1,06 trillion rubles. In 2021 concluded 15,9 thousands. loan agreements, the target was met for 2021 year in terms of the volume of loans at a preferential rate to SMEs in the amount of 530 billion rubles. Thus, a new round of concessional lending will contribute to the strategic balancing of public and private interests, which are so necessary for the global restructuring and "reversal" of financial flows.

Besides, in the Russian Federation, it is necessary to continue systematic work to free business from excessive control. Here it is very important to systematically provide business with information about all existing support measures., changes in them and the introduction of new mechanisms of assistance. Besides, there are a huge number of human rights organizations in our country, more than in Europe, and it is the consolidated union of protective institutions for business that will create that synergy, which is being transformed into a global framework for the protection of businesses and entrepreneurs in Russia.

Taking into account the above, you can seriously think about creating a hotline for business on the basis of the MFC using the example of the “one stop shop” system. Such an institution will enable entrepreneurs to consult on the provision of support measures., as well as in cases of administrative, power and sanctions pressure.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Other news

Share this info. Choose a social media!

pro bono consultation

логотип
Это пустое меню. Пожалуйста, убедитесь, что в вашем меню есть пункты.
Дежурный по бизнесу

Екатерина Авдеева – о механизмах поддержки импортозамещения

Екатерина Авдеева – о механизмах поддержки импортозамещения

В период структурной трансформации корректировка стоимости инвестиционных займов направлена на поддержку механизма импортозамещения. Доступ к дешевым кредитам на инвестиционные цели должны получить субъекты МСП и производственные предприятия, в том числе контрагенты госкомпаний по офсетным контрактам.

Снижение кредитных ставок для создания и модернизации производств – востребованная мера. Такая поддержка уже принесла результаты — в июле деловая активность бизнеса выросла, 13% компаний отчитались о росте продаж. Это свидетельствует о том, что акценты сместились в пользу поиска взаимовыгодного государственного-частного партнерства, выстраивания диалога бизнеса и власти, переформатирования процессов в сложных условиях. Сегодня предприниматели видят в мерах поддержки возможность найти точку опоры и задать правильный вектор для развития.

Однако снижение ставок кредитования – недостаточная мера, которая упирается в снижение ключевой ставки. Такие займы будут выдавать только на время льготного периода в три года. Потом в течение еще двух лет условия будут рассчитываться по формуле: ключевая ставка на дату подписания договора плюс не более чем 2,75%. Ставка ЦБ сейчас 8%, то есть по окончании льготного периода ставка по кредитам для бизнеса составит почти 11%. Повышение льготной ставки практически в 3 раза может спровоцировать дополнительные кредитные риски, вплоть до банкротств.

Для эффективного функционирования импортозамещения бизнесу необходимы дешевые деньги на перестройку своих процессов, развитие и модернизацию своих производств для выстраивания работы по новым нишам экономики. Однако важно предусмотреть и превентивные меры, направленные на ограждение предпринимателей от нецелевого их использования средств.

В России существует запрос на поддержку логистических, производственных и туристических компаний, а также агропромышленного комплекса. Это представители самого чуткого к кризисным проявлениям микро- и малого бизнеса, которые и станут главными бенефициарами программы. Льготными кредитами смогут воспользоваться также организации, которые будут заключать офсетные договоры по 223-ФЗ и участвовать в программах подготовки поставщиков – субъектов МСП.

Статистика Минэкономразвития свидетельствует о существенном росте вовлеченности бизнеса в программы субсидирования. По состоянию на 1 января 2022 г. текущий портфель программы льготного кредитования МСП, сформированный по кредитным соглашениям с 30,8 тыс. субъектов МСП, составил 1,06 трлн рублей. В 2021 году заключено 15,9 тыс. кредитных договоров, выполнен плановый показатель на 2021 год по объему предоставления кредитов по льготной ставке субъектам МСП в размере 530 млрд рублей. Таким образом, новый виток льготного кредитования будет способствовать стратегической балансировке публичных и частных интересов, которые так необходимы для глобальной перестройки и «разворота» финансовых потоков.

Кроме того, в РФ необходимо продолжать системную работу по освобождению бизнеса от избыточного контроля. Здесь очень важно на системной основе обеспечивать бизнес информацией о всех существующих мерах поддержки, изменений в них и введения новых механизмов помощи. Кроме того, в нашей стране присутствует огромное количество правозащитных организаций, больше чем в Европе, и именно консолидированный союз защитных институтов для бизнеса позволит создать ту синергию, которая трансформируется в глобальную конструкцию по защите бизнеса и предпринимателей в России.

Принимая во внимание вышесказанное, можно серьезно задуматься о создании на базе МФЦ горячей линии для бизнеса на примере системы «одного окна». Такой институт даст возможность предпринимателям проконсультироваться в вопросах предоставления мер поддержки, а также в случаях административного, силового и санкционного давления.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Другие новости

Поделитесь информацией. Выберите свою соцсеть!

Консультация pro bono