logo
This is an empty menu. Please make sure your menu has items.
Business Duty Officer

Business asks to reduce the amount of penalties for debts on fines

Business asks to reduce the amount of penalties for debts on fines

Entrepreneurs asked the Ministry of Justice to reduce the size of the enforcement fee for late payment of a fine for small and medium-sized businesses. As noted in the SME Corporation, now he is making 7% on the amount of the charge, but no less 10 thousands. rubles. In this case, the fine itself can be as low as 500 rubles. For micro-enterprises, a performance fee in the amount of 10 thousands. rubles is a significant expense. According to analysts, it is important to balance the amount of penalties and performance fees or reduce the latter to the level of punishment, which applies to IP.

The SME Corporation sent an appeal to the Ministry of Justice with a request to reduce the amount of the enforcement fee for late payment of a fine for small and medium-sized businesses (The document is at the disposal of Izvestia). In accordance with Art.. 112 Federal Law "On Enforcement Proceedings" the penalty should be 7% from the amount of debt, but not less 10 thousands. rubles.

Through the Service 360° business support platform, businessmen receive complaints about the incomparable amount of the fee when paying a fine, told in SME Corporation. There was a case, when the IT organization was ordered to pay 500 rubles, however, the debt was not repaid on time. As a result, the penalty for late payment amounted to 10 thousands. rubles, what in 20 times the fine. A similar situation was with the company, which rents cars. Initially she had to pay 5 thousands. rubles, however, later 10 thousands. for the delay.

It often happens like this, that the micro-enterprise does not have a legal entity and fines may come due to late processing of information and other errors, noted the head of the expert center for criminal law policy and the execution of judicial acts of "Business Russia" Ekaterina Avdeeva. According to her, if it is easier for large businesses to pay "insignificant" amounts by their standards, how to fix violations, then small companies risk being on the verge of closing, if they don't have free money. Therefore, it is important to balance the amount of penalties and performance fees - this will allow enterprises not to go into debt and continue their activities., stressed the expert.

The initiative was supported by the Chamber of Commerce and Industry (CCI).

- That, that the amount of the fee is ten times higher than the fine, in fact, double punishment by the state. Now you need to give opportunities to save business, because then the authorities will spend a thousand times more money, to create and support SMEs, - says Elena Dybova, Vice President of the Russian Chamber of Commerce and Industry.

As an alternative, Delovaya Rossiya proposes to reduce the size of the penalty for micro- and small businesses to the level of punishment, which applies to individual entrepreneurs. So, performance fee for IP is 1 thousands. rubles.

At the same time, the government is now systematically working to reduce the administrative burden on small and medium-sized businesses., reminded in the SME Corporation. For iexample, amendments to the Code of Administrative Offenses with four initiatives came into force this year. Firstly, the company will no longer be punished, if its official has already been involved for the same violation, employee or director. Secondly, reduced fines for administrative offenses for socially oriented small and medium-sized enterprises. Thirdly, for the first misconduct, SMEs will be held liable only in the form of a warning. And finally, established the principle of "one check - one sanction", that is, for several violations punished as for one, if they are detected during one control and supervisory activity.

Izvestia sent requests to the Ministry of Justice and the Ministry of Economic Development with a request to comment, how effective is the reduction of performance fees for SMEs.

Today, small businesses are entrusted with the goal of maintaining the economic sovereignty of Russia, considers Ekaterina Avdeeva from Delovaya Rossiya. According to her, proportionality of the performance fee to the size of the business will improve the business climate in the country: the safer a potential entrepreneur will feel, the sooner he opens his business, will create new jobs and will contribute to the recovery of the economy of a particular region and the state as a whole.

In addition to this initiative, the CCI also listed other necessary support measures. First of all, it is necessary to ensure control over non-tax payments., because it is a huge burden on the business, noted Elena Dybova. Companies have large obligatory expenses, which cannot be denied, e.g. garbage collection or product labeling, she added. Besides, The Central Bank stopped regulating acquiring rates (the ability to accept cashless payments), and in some banks, interest on it increased by 2-4 times.

Now we need to try to remove small businesses as much as possible from the administrative routine - this can help the digitalization of government bodies and administrative institutions, believes Freedom Finance Global analyst Vladimir Chernov. He added: it is also necessary to provide an accessible and transparent opportunity to participate in tenders - in particular, special conditions for receiving orders for the production of goods and the sale of services, for example, in public procurement. And it is especially important to give businesses bank guarantees and the possibility of concessional financing., concluded the expert.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Other news

Share this info. Choose a social media!

pro bono consultation

14.12.2022

Бизнес просит снизить размер взысканий за долги по штрафам

Предприниматели попросили Минюст снизить размер исполнительского сбора за несвоевременную уплату штрафа для малого и среднего бизнеса. Как отметили в Корпорации МСП, сейчас он составляет 7% от размера взыскания, но не меньше 10 тыс. рублей. При этом сам штраф может составлять всего 500 рублей. Для микропредприятий исполнительский сбор в размере 10 тыс. рублей — это существенный расход. По мнению аналитиков, важно сбалансировать размер взысканий и исполнительских сборов или снизить последние до уровня наказания, которое применяется к ИП.

Корпорация МСП направила обращение в Минюст с просьбой сократить размер исполнительского сбора при просроченной уплате штрафа для малого и среднего бизнеса (документ есть в распоряжении «Известий»). В соответствии со ст. 112 ФЗ «Об исполнительном производстве» взыскание должно составлять 7% от суммы долга, но не менее 10 тыс. рублей.

Через платформу по поддержке предпринимателей «Сервис 360°» от бизнесменов поступают жалобы на несопоставимый размер сбора при уплате штрафа, рассказали в Корпорации МСП. Был случай, когда IТ-организацию обязали заплатить 500 рублей, однако долг вовремя не был погашен. В результате размер взыскания за просрочку составил 10 тыс. рублей, что в 20 раз больше штрафа. Похожая ситуация была с компанией, которая дает в аренду автомобили. Изначально ей нужно было заплатить 5 тыс. рублей, однако потом — еще 10 тыс. за задержку.

Часто бывает и так, что у микропредприятия нет юрлица и штрафы могут приходить в связи с поздней обработкой информации и прочими ошибками, отметила руководитель экспертного центра по уголовно-правовой политике и исполнению судебных актов «Деловой России» Екатерина Авдеева. По ее словам, если крупному бизнесу легче заплатить «ничтожные» по их меркам суммы, чем устранить нарушения, то небольшие компании рискуют оказаться на грани закрытия, если у них нет свободных денег. Поэтому важно сбалансировать размер взысканий и исполнительских сборов — это позволит предприятиям не уйти в долговую яму и продолжить деятельность, подчеркнула эксперт.

Инициативу поддержали в Торгово-промышленной палате (ТПП).

— То, что размер сбора в десятки раз превышает штраф, фактически двойное наказание со стороны государства. Сейчас нужно давать возможности сохранить бизнес, потому что потом власти потратят в тысячу раз больше средств, чтобы создавать и поддерживать субъекты МСП, — считает вице-президент ТПП РФ Елена Дыбова.

В «Деловой России» в качестве альтернативы предлагают снизить размер взыскания для микро- и малого бизнеса до уровня наказания, которое применяется к индивидуальным предпринимателям. Так, исполнительский сбор для ИП составляет 1 тыс. рублей.

При этом сейчас правительство ведет планомерную работу по снижению административной нагрузки на субъекты малого и среднего предпринимательства, напомнили в Корпорации МСП. Например, в этом году вступили в силу поправки в КоАП с четырьмя инициативами. Во-первых, компанию больше не будут наказывать, если за то же нарушение уже привлекли ее должностное лицо, работника или директора. Во-вторых, снижены штрафы за административные правонарушения для социально ориентированных малых и средних предприятий. В-третьих, за первый проступок МСП будут привлекать к ответственности только в виде предупреждения. И наконец, установлен принцип «одна проверка — одна санкция», то есть за несколько нарушений наказывают как за одно, если они выявлены в ходе одного контрольно-надзорного мероприятия.

«Известия» направили запросы в Минюст и Минэкономразвития с просьбой прокомментировать, насколько эффективной мерой для МСП там считают снижение исполнительского сбора.

Сегодня на малый бизнес возложена цель поддержания экономического суверенитета России, считает Екатерина Авдеева из «Деловой России». По ее словам, соразмерность исполнительского сбора величине бизнеса улучшит деловой климат в стране: чем безопаснее себя будет чувствовать потенциальный предприниматель, тем скорее он откроет свое дело, создаст новые рабочие места и будет способствовать восстановлению экономики отдельного региона и государства в целом.

Помимо этой инициативы, в ТПП также перечислили другие необходимые меры поддержки. Прежде всего нужно обеспечить контроль за неналоговыми платежами, поскольку это огромная нагрузка на бизнес, отметила Елена Дыбова. У компаний большие статьи обязательных расходов, от которых нельзя отказаться, например вывоз мусора или маркировка товаров, добавила она. Кроме того, ЦБ перестал регулировать ставки по эквайрингу (возможность принимать безналичные платежи), и в некоторых банках проценты по нему выросли в 2–4 раза.

Сейчас нужно постараться максимально отстранить малый бизнес от административной рутины — в этом может помочь цифровизация органов власти и административных учреждений, считает аналитик Freedom Finance Global Владимир Чернов. Он добавил: необходимо также предоставить доступную и прозрачную возможность участия в торгах — в частности, особые условия для получения заказов на производство товаров и реализацию услуг, например, в госзакупках. И особенно важно дать бизнесу банковские гарантии и возможность льготного финансирования, заключил эксперт.

 

Поделиться:
Теги:
Популярные статьи
26.06.2022
Построить компанию надолго
22.08.2023
Очень важно, чтобы категория самозанятых не подменяла рост сектора МСП
21.08.2023
Доходы по месту: россияне начали переходить из МСП в самозанятые

Эксперта Консультация

Заполните форму и наш эксперт свяжется с вами в ближайшее время или свяжитесь с нами удобнным для вас способом
Свяжитесь с нами в чатах
или
Заполните форму и наш эксперт свяжется с вами в ближайшее время