logo
This is an empty menu. Please make sure your menu has items.
Business Duty Officer

Debts and Bankruptcy

Usually entrepreneurs, starting your business think, that he will be successful, and things like debt and bankruptcy do not threaten him. When it's already happened (there is no money to pay off debts, or they were simply artificially created by ill-wishers or simply the economic situation, creditors are already knocking on the thresholds or “custom-made” bankruptcy has begun in order to wean the business) and it seems, that this is the worst and nothing will help read the articles in this section, to find out, how to behave in bankruptcy and what to do, to write off debts or find other ways, to deal with them. And of course, let's talk about, how to avoid all this.

The onset of signs of insolvency of the guarantor

In the Ruling of the Supreme Court No. 304-ES21-9960 in the case of contesting a real estate donation transaction two and a half years before entering the bankruptcy procedure, it was formulated

Bankruptcy. Assets of the debtor's children

In the Resolution of the Supreme Court No. 307-ES19-23103 of 02.09.2021 y. position was formulated, according to which, as part of the bankruptcy proceedings, the financial manager has the right to request data on

Bankruptcy. Disposal of assets

When entering into bankruptcy proceedings or shortly before debtors, they often try to hide their own assets, transferring them on the basis of a reimbursable or gratuitous transaction. However, the financial manager

Waiver of the lawsuit on the eve of bankruptcy

In the Review of Supreme Court Practice, published by the Bureau 10 November, various aspects of the bankruptcy procedure have been repeatedly covered. One of the legal positions of the Supreme Court was that, that

Bankruptcy. Evasion of obligations' execution

Courts impose special requirements on the good faith of the debtor when deciding on the cancellation of debts in the framework of bankruptcy. Good faith behavior implies open interaction with the court,

Major Changes in Bankruptcy

In May 2021 The Government of the Russian Federation as a subject of the legislative initiative submitted a bill to the State Duma, which, as its drafters suggest, will radically change the effectiveness of the institute

Hereditary planning: legal aspect

The transfer of the business must be planned in advance as with legal, and from a managerial point of view. Therefore, today we will talk about such a tool as hereditary planning..

Bankruptcy - what is the benefit to entrepreneurs

Many entrepreneurs perceive the bankruptcy procedure only as a negative process., capable of tarnishing their business reputation or discrediting them in the eyes of counterparties, clients and partners. However, sometimes

pro bono consultation

логотип
Menu Закрыть
Закрыть
Дежурный по бизнесу

Долги и Банкротство

Обычно предприниматели, начиная свой бизнес думают, что он будет успешен, и такие вещи как долги и банкротство ему не грозят. Когда это уже случилось (денег гасить долги нет или их просто искусственно создали недоброжелатели или просто экономическая обстановка, кредиторы уже обивают пороги или началось «заказное» банкротство с целью отъема бизнеса) и кажется, что это самое страшное и ничто уже не поможет читайте статьи в этом разделе, чтобы узнать, как правильно себя вести при банкротстве и что делать, чтобы списать долги или найти иные способы, чтобы с ними справится. Ну и конечно расскажем о том, как всего этого избежать.

Мораторий на банкротство: кого касается и что это означает для предпринимателей

С первого апреля 2022 года по всей территории РФ введен мораторий на банкротство. В соответствии с пунктом 1 ст. 9.1 Закона «О несостоятельности (банкротстве)» Правительство

Банкротство. Активы детей должника

В Постановлении Верховного Суда № 307-ЭС19-23103 от 02.09.2021 г. была сформулирована позиция, согласно которой в рамках процедуры банкротства финансовый управляющий имеет право запрашивать данные об

Банкротство. Отчуждение активов

При вступлении в процедуру банкротства или незадолго до должников зачастую пытаются скрыть собственные активы, передав их на основании возмездной или безвозмездной сделки. Однако финансовый управляющий

Отказ от иска в преддверии банкротства

В Обзоре практики Верховного Суда, опубликованной Президиумом 10 ноября, неоднократно освещались различные аспекты процедуры банкротства. Одна из правовых позиций Верховного Суда заключалась в том, что

Банкротство. Уклонение от исполнения обязательств

Суды предъявляют особые требования к добросовестности должника при принятии решения о списании долгов в рамках банкротства. Добросовестное поведение подразумевает под собой открытое взаимодействие с судом,

Серьёзные изменения в банкротстве

В мае 2021 года Правительство РФ как субъект законодательной инициативы внес в Государственную Думу законопроект, который, как предполагают его составители, в корне изменит эффективность института

Наследственное планирование: юридический аспект

Передача бизнеса должна быть заблаговременно спланирована как с юридической, так и с управленческой точки зрения. Поэтому сегодня речь пойдет о таком инструменте как наследственное планирование.

Банкротство – в чем выгода предпринимателям

Многими предпринимателями процедура банкротства воспринимается только как негативный процесс, способный запятнать их деловую репутацию либо же опорочить в глазах контрагентов, клиентов и партнеров. Однако по­рой

Консультация pro bono