GR, security and law

Interview with a teacher of the DBA program at the IBDA RANEPA (course “GR, safety and law for successful business”), Ph.D., member of the General Council “Business Russia”, Head of the Expert Center for Criminal Law Policy and Enforcement of Judicial Acts, ambassador “business officer” Ekaterina Avdeeva. Broadcast link: https://youtu.be/AtdL1dv2F2s

Very important, so that the self-employed category does not replace the growth of the SME sector

Citizens of the Russian Federation began to move from the SME sector to the self-employed, these are the data of RANEPA and SME Corporation. Эту тему прокомментировала руководитель Экспертного центра по уголовно-правовой политике и исполнения судебных актов «Деловой России», Associate Professor, RANEPA, ambassador “business officer” Ekaterina Avdeeva. The trend of SMEs becoming self-employed is an alarming sign and may be due to several factors. Гибкая […]

Income by location: Russians began to move from SMEs to self-employed

Russians began to move from small and medium-sized businesses to self-employed. This is stated in the study of the RANEPA and the SME Corporation. The FTS said, what is the share of IP, switched to tax on professional income (NPD), - less 5%. And the Ministry of Economics emphasized: the number of employees in small companies remains stable, although in the first quarter their number decreased by 60 […]

The Ministry of Internal Affairs will prohibit punishing businesses for violations of mandatory requirements

Supervisory reform, implemented by the White House with the support of the Prosecutor General's Office, moved beyond the government's economic bloc. On behalf of the president of the police, it will be forbidden to punish businesses for violations, which fall within the competence of control and supervisory authorities. In the government itself, mass complaints from businesses against employees of the Ministry of Internal Affairs were not recorded., the idea to limit the powers of colleagues in the power bloc belongs to the Prosecutor General's Office. Бизнес при этом […]

Mortgage Alternative: advantages and disadvantages of real estate leasing

Today, residential property leasing at preferential rates is offered as an alternative to mortgage lending and installment. In his author's column, our expert will tell, what is leasing and who benefits from it, what are the rights and obligations of the lessee and the lessor, what to do in a controversial situation. Ph.D., Associate Professor, RANEPA, Head of the Expert Center for Criminal Law Policy and Enforcement of Judicial Acts […]

Growth time: business health index in Russia exceeded the pre-pandemic level

The health index of Russian business in the second quarter of 2023 reached 69 points - the value has become the maximum for the period from 2019 by 2023 year What allowed small companies to overcome problems faster, caused by crises? In an interview with Izvestia, Ph.D., Associate Professor, RANEPA, Head of the Expert Center for Criminal Law Policy and Enforcement of Judicial Acts “Business Russia”, ambassador “business officer” […]

Matyunin Oleg Valerievich

A lawyer, Managing Partner at Law Office. Moscow "Matyunins and Partners", Chairman of the Commission of the Guild of Russian Lawyers for the Protection and Security of Business, member of the Public Council under the Prosecutor's Office of the city of Moscow, Vice President of the Moscow Association of Entrepreneurs, Head of the Public Reception Office of the Commissioner for the Protection of the Rights of Entrepreneurs in the city. Moscow on issues of violations and crimes in the field of economic activity, советник Российской академии естественных […]

Remove interference

The beginning of the NWO and anti-Russian sanctions became a catalyst for the idea of ​​nationalization of foreign capital. It's about those countries., which are included in the list of unfriendly. Although, until recently, large-scale response measures of the Russian Federation were more of a financial-compensatory and high social significance. However, today the protection of national interests has reached a new level.: So, for example, недавно власти приняли закон «Об особенностях регулирования корпоративных […]

The Ministry of Justice proposes to clarify the procedure for transferring convicts from one correctional facility to another

The project provides for informing convicts on receipt of the possibility of submitting an application for referral to a penitentiary institution, located close to the residence of a close relative Ambassador's comment “business officer”, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Department of Legal Support of the Market Economy, RANEPA under the President of the Russian Federation, Head of the Expert Center “Business Russia” on criminal law policy and the execution of judicial acts by Ekaterina Avdeeva, read the material.

Acts without punishment: business taxes have halved

Tax payments to legal entities, Individual entrepreneurs and individuals decreased by half in the first quarter of 2023 compared to the same period last year - from 168 to 84 billion rubles. The number of tax audits during this period decreased from 2,6 to 1,5 thousands. This is stated in the HSE calculations based on the statistics of the Federal Tax Service. (Izvestia has). In […]

GR, безопасность и право

Интервью с преподавателем программы DBA в ИБДА РАНХиГС (курс “GR, безопасность и право для успешного бизнеса”), к.ю.н., членом Генерального совета “Деловой России”, руководителем Экспертного центра по уголовно-правовой политике и исполнению судебных актов, амбассадором “Дежурного по бизнесу” Екатериной Авдеевой. Ссылка на трансляцию: https://youtu.be/AtdL1dv2F2s

Очень важно, чтобы категория самозанятых не подменяла рост сектора МСП

Граждане РФ стали переходить из сектора МСП в самозанятые, таковы данные РАНХиГС и Корпорации МСП. Эту тему прокомментировала руководитель Экспертного центра по уголовно-правовой политике и исполнения судебных актов «Деловой России», доцент РАНХиГС, амбассадор “Дежурного по бизнесу” Екатерина Авдеева. Тенденция перехода субъектов МСП в категорию самозанятых является тревожным знаком и может быть обусловлена несколькими факторами. Гибкая […]

Доходы по месту: россияне начали переходить из МСП в самозанятые

Россияне стали переходить из малого и среднего предпринимательства в самозанятые. Об этом говорится в исследовании РАНХиГС и Корпорации МСП. В ФНС заявили, что доля ИП, перешедших на налог на профессиональный доход (НПД), — менее 5%. А в Минэке подчеркнули: число занятых в небольших компаниях остается стабильным, хотя в I квартале их количество снизилось на 60 […]

МВД запретят наказывать бизнес за нарушения обязательных требований

Контрольно-надзорная реформа, реализованная Белым домом при поддержке Генпрокуратуры, вышла за пределы экономического блока правительства. По поручению президента полиции будет запрещено наказывать бизнес за нарушения, которые относятся к компетенции контрольно-надзорных органов. В самом правительстве массовых жалоб от бизнеса на сотрудников МВД не фиксировали, идея же ограничить полномочия коллег по силовому блоку принадлежит Генпрокуратуре. Бизнес при этом […]

Альтернатива ипотеке: преимущества и недостатки лизинга недвижимости

Сегодня лизинг жилой недвижимости с льготными ставками предлагается в качестве альтернативы ипотечному кредитованию и рассрочке. В своей авторской колонке наш эксперт расскажет, что такое лизинг и кому он выгоден, каковы права и обязанности лизингополучателя и лизингодателя, что делать в спорной ситуации. Рассказала к.ю.н., доцент РАНХиГС, руководитель Экспертного центра по уголовно-правовой политике и исполнению судебных актов […]

Росту время: индекс здоровья бизнеса в РФ превысил допандемийный уровень

Индекс здоровья российского бизнеса по итогам II квартала 2023-го достиг 69 баллов — значение стало максимальным за период с 2019 по 2023 год Что позволило небольшим компаниям быстрее преодолеть проблемы, вызванные кризисами? В интервью Известиям рассказала к.ю.н., доцент РАНХиГС, руководитель Экспертного центра по уголовно-правовой политике и исполнению судебных актов “Деловой России”, амбассадор “Дежурного по бизнесу” […]

Матюнин Олег Валерьевич

Адвокат, управляющий партнер адвокатского бюро г. Москвы «Матюнины и Партнеры», председатель комиссии Гильдии российских адвокатов по защите и безопасности бизнеса, член Общественного совета при Прокуратуре города Москвы, вице-президент Московской ассоциации предпринимателей, руководитель Общественной приемной уполномоченного по защите прав предпринимателей в г. Москве по вопросам нарушений и преступлений в сфере экономической деятельности, советник Российской академии естественных […]

Убрать помехи

Начало СВО и антироссийские санкции стали катализатором идеи национализации иностранного капитала. Речь идет о тех странах, которые включены в список недружественных. Хотя до недавнего времени масштабные ответные меры РФ имели скорее финансово-компенсационное и высокое социальное значение. Однако сегодня защита национальных интересов вышла на новый уровень: так, например, недавно власти приняли закон «Об особенностях регулирования корпоративных […]

Минюст предлагает уточнить порядок перевода осужденных из одного исправительного учреждения в другое

Проект предусматривает информирование осужденных под расписку о возможности подачи заявления о направлении в учреждение УИС, расположенное недалеко от места жительства близкого родственника Комментарий амбассадора “Дежурного по бизнесу”, к.ю.н., доцента кафедры правового обеспечения рыночной экономики РАНХиГС при Президенте РФ, руководителя Экспертного центра “Деловой России” по уголовно-правовой политике и исполнению судебных актов Екатерины Авдеевой читайте в материале.

Поступления без наказания: налоговые доначисления бизнесу упали в два раза

Налоговые доначисления юрлицам, ИП и физлицам снизились в два раза по итогам I квартала 2023-го по сравнению с аналогичным периодом прошлого года — со 168 до 84 млрд рублей. Число налоговых проверок за этот период сократилось с 2,6 до 1,5 тыс. Об этом говорится в расчетах ВШЭ на основе статистики ФНС (есть у «Известий»). В […]