logo
This is an empty menu. Please make sure your menu has items.
Business Duty Officer

The lawyer achieved in the Supreme Court the annulment of the verdict in the case of non-execution of the court decision by the director of the enterprise

The lawyer achieved in the Supreme Court the annulment of the verdict in the case of non-execution of the court decision by the director of the enterprise

The Court noted, that a short period of time testifies to the absence in the actions of the convicted person of a sign of malicious non-execution of the judgment, passed after the presentation of the bailiff-executor of the requirements for repayment of the debt on the writ of execution.

In the comments, the defender noted, that her client was convicted for failure to comply with the unreasonable demands of the bailiff-executor by court decision, which other persons were to perform at the expense of the treasury of the municipality. One of the experts pointed out, that non-execution of a court decision poses a serious problem and a significant public danger from the point of view of a healthy economic turnover. Another believes, that the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation clearly demonstrated the difficulties of bringing to criminal responsibility for this composition. The third counts, that the widespread criminalization of simple non-enforcement of judgments constitutes manifestly wrong criminal policy.

The Supreme Court published the ruling of the court of cassation in case No. 51-UD23-2-K8, which overturned the conviction against the director of a commercial organization, convicted for malicious non-execution of a court decision and obstruction of its execution.

situation commented ambassador “business officer” Ekaterina Avdeeva.

Other news

Share this info. Choose a social media!

pro bono consultation

логотип
Это пустое меню. Пожалуйста, убедитесь, что в вашем меню есть пункты.
Дежурный по бизнесу

Адвокат добилась в ВС отмены приговора по делу о неисполнении директором предприятия решения суда

Адвокат добилась в ВС отмены приговора по делу о неисполнении директором предприятия решения суда

Суд отметил, что об отсутствии в действиях осужденного признака злостности неисполнения судебного решения свидетельствует непродолжительный период времени, прошедший после предъявления ему судебным приставом-исполнителем требований о погашении задолженности по исполнительному листу.

В комментарии защитник отметила, что ее подзащитный был осужден за неисполнение необоснованных требований судебного пристава-исполнителя по судебному решению, которое должны были исполнять иные лица за счет казны муниципального образования. Одна из экспертов указала, что неисполнение решения суда представляет серьезную проблему и значительную общественную опасность с точки зрения здорового хозяйственного оборота. Другой полагает, что ВС РФ наглядно продемонстрировал сложности привлечения к уголовной ответственности по данному составу. Третья считает, что широкое распространение уголовной ответственности за простое неисполнение судебных решений представляет собой явно неправильную уголовную политику.

Верховный Суд опубликовал определение суда кассационной инстанции по делу № 51-УД23-2-К8, которым отменил обвинительный приговор в отношении директора коммерческой организации, осужденного за злостное неисполнение решения суда и воспрепятствование его исполнению.

Ситуацию прокомментировала амбассадор “Дежурного по бизнесу” Екатерина Авдеева.

Другие новости

Поделитесь информацией. Выберите свою соцсеть!

Консультация pro bono